USKnobs :: Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

As a company, it's always nice to get feedback from happy customers. Here's some of the feedback we've received from our customers.

If you'd like to leave a little feedback about your experience with this store, please click the link below (link opens in a new window and survey results are collected by Shopping.com).
Leave Feedback


Feedback from June 2010 through December 2011 was collected independently through ResellerRatings - http://www.resellerratings.com/store/USKnobs.


"They had what I needed at a price that was very competitive compared to several other online retailers. Shipping was timely and packaged arrived in excellent condition."
(kirkbell - Order # 9341 - December 19, 2011)


"Great inventory with good prices. I will recommend to everyone I know."
(gdelawey - Order # 9261 - December 08, 2011)


"Great price, and very fast service!"
(Mattc480 - Order # 9119 - November 15, 2011)


"I ordered cabinet pulls from US Knobs and I am very pleased with this product in both quality and fit. The pulls were delivered in just two days after ordered. Would definitely use this company again."
(Mary Doe - Order # 9106 - November 14, 2011)


"As usual EXCELLENT! Easy to use,to order, to find what I was looking for, payment and delivery, impeccable! I am very happy with you guys and I'll come back to buy more! Thank you"
(stompamoto - Order # 9072 - November 07, 2011)


"Excellent. Got a confirmation email right away and, even though I chose the cheapest shipment option, I got a shipment notice the next day! The shipment came faster than I had hoped and the hardware was just what we hoped it would be. Would definitely recommend USKnobs to anyone looking to update a kitchen that required as many knobs and pulls as we needed. Great assortment, excellent prices. Thank you for such prompt service!"
(N.A.R. - Order # 9041 - November 04, 2011)


"Fast shipper, great prices. A+++++++++++"
(ejewell - Order # 8920 - October 14, 2011)


"The website was really easy to navigate. I had no trouble whatsoever entering my order. I just received my order Friday - the pulls I ordered were perfect! I will turn to US Knobs every time I need cabinet hardware and will certainly recommend the site to my friends!"
(charrison-689 - Order # 8745 - September 19, 2011)


"Great prices, quick shipping, correct order fulfillment."
(oasis-321 - Order # 8727 - September 16, 2011)


"Great overall experience! Punctual delivery!"
(Lauranreis - Order # 8662 - September 07, 2011)


"Fast delivery, good quality , nice selection!"
(skip_lisa - Order # 8595 - August 30, 2011)


"Great service and pricing!"
(Dawn Reinhardt, Exclusive Woodworking - Order # 8586 - August 30, 2011)


"GREAT- it was easy and fast. Not to mention the cabinet pulls were much less expensive through USKnobs. A great all around experience. I will be sure to tell my friends and use you again in the future. THANKS."
(cronins97 - Order # 8510 - August 22, 2011)


"I ordered Bow pulls - satin finish for my cabinets and i am positively happy with the products and service. The ordering process was simple step by step and easy to use. My order came faster than expected and the products look as is on the website and the price!! so affordable!!! I would definitely recommend this site to all."
(satchalah - Order # X8475 - August 18, 2011)


"I love this site. I've ordered knobs twice. Both times my whole process was smooth. The knobs are high quality but they cost about half of what they would in a store or other online shops. They arrived fast. I will definitely shop here again and would recommend it to anyone who needs knobs."
(Debanie - Order # 8446 - August 15, 2011)


"Very successful and extremely prompt service! Found what I needed and received it quickly!"
(gollymolly - Order # 8344 - August 06, 2011)


"Great price and easy to order! Will probably be ordering more soon. These bar pulls look great and really modernize my 1990 kitchen."
(shannonmurray - Order # 8323 - August 04, 2011)


"We were looking for a cabinet pull. We found it after an extensive web search, and then wanted to find the best price from a reputable seller. USKnobs had the best price and a website that seemed professional and secure. The purchase and checkout process were smooth. Within a day we received an email notice that our order had been shipped. We received the shipment, well packed and in good shape, on time. I may be going back soon to find some hinges to match the finish of the pulls..."
(njlockwood - Order # 8241 - July 26, 2011)


"Very satisfied with my door pulls. They were nearly half the price as the ones I bought from a home improvement store. Shipping was very quick also."
(mikey30076 - Order # 8211 - July 22, 2011)


"I'm glad I found this site! USKnobs was the only place where I found the right switch plate cover that matched the others in my home, and within a few days arrived at my home. I highly recommend this site. They have a great selection, a reasonable price and are fast on delivery."
(wquasney - Order # 8202 - July 21, 2011)


"I had a great experience with my purchase. The price was half compaired with the same item previously purchased at Lowe's. I would use USKnobs again."
(Vbrouse - Order # 8203 - July 21, 2011)


"very smooth, very easy, had my product in less than a week. Ray Mierjeski "
(rmierjeski - Order # 8155 - July 14, 2011)


"My experience was excellent. The hardware I ordered for my kitchen was excellent. The product descriptions and finishes were exactly as pictured on the site. I recieved my hardware very quickly and had shipping confirmations that were very accurate."
(jessicaboro - Order # 8173 - July 17, 2011)


"It was very good, very helpful personnel."
(dr__bob - Order # 8107 - July 07, 2011)


"I ordered my knobs Monday and got them Thursday...FAST! Saved $$$$. I will be back. They're very nice. :)"


(dnaroland - Order # X7940 - June 06, 2011)


"The price was great, the knobs were fantastic, very heavy, and they looked great. The only problem was the screws. I'd say I have average kitchen cabinets but the screws are not long enough to reach the threading on the knob on the other side of the cabinet door. This could be the design of the knob which has a raised base, meaning that the threading on the inside is a little further away from the screw. I didn't return the knobs because I like the look and feel of them. They come with 1 inch screws, these did not work on my cabinet doors, I tried a 1.5 inch screw and it was too long, going to try to find 1.25 inch screws, hope that works. Also, note that if you use these knobs on drawers you will need the 1.5 inch screws as the backing on the drawer door adds to the thickness. "
(Bigfoot88 - Order # 7865 - May 24, 2011)

USKnobs representative has responded:
"Most knobs and pulls come standard with a 8-32 x 1" or a M4 metric screw. Varying thicknesses of cabinet doors cannot be controlled and situations such as yours occur. Alternative sized screws can usually be found at your local hardware store. Thanks."


"Prices were fantastic compared to our local hardware store. Almost a dollar a handle less! Amazing savings! Product was shipped promptly. Thanks."
(dguilliams - Order # 7767 - May 08, 2011)


"Great selection, competitive pricing, fast delivery. I highly recommend USKnobs to to all !!!"
(rwmccoy - Order # 7724 - May 02, 2011)


"ordered new switch plates for our kitchen - great selection and price"
(franksps - Order # 7701 - April 30, 2011)


"The ordering process was very easy and the product arrived very quickly. The shipment came in without any damage and we were very satisfied with the product."
(cmsdisplays - Order # 7605 - April 20, 2011)


"I'm very satisfied with my purchase with USKnobs. I got exactly what I ordered & was impressed with the quality of their product. I will be doing return business with them on future home improvement projects. I was also very happy with the very reasonable shipping fees being that I reside in the island state of Hawaii."
(MTengan - Order # 7598 - April 19, 2011)


I was extremely happy with my online purchase through USKnobs. I had found a cabinet pull from another website which is known for low prices. I was surprised to find the cabinet pull I wanted to be $2 cheaper with USKnobs - I saved over $100 with my purchase! The cabinet pulls came in today and they are the exact pull I was looking at. I would recommend USKnobs to everyone! Very pleased customer! Who doesn't LOVE to save so much money?"
(amandi5777 - Order # 7411 - March 29, 2011)


I received my "Oil rubbed bronze knobs" in only a few days. No other online or local store could beat their price!!!!! I would definitely order from them again and will recommend them to anyone else!!!! Thanks US Knobs"
(daveivey - Order # 7426 - March 30, 2011)


I was extremely happy with my online purchase through USKnobs. I had found a cabinet pull from another website which is known for low prices. I was surprised to find the cabinet pull I wanted to be $2 cheaper with USKnobs - I saved over $100 with my purchase! The cabinet pulls came in today and they are the exact pull I was looking at. I would recommend USKnobs to everyone! Very pleased customer! Who doesn't LOVE to save so much money?"
(amandi5777 - Order # 7411 - March 29, 2011)


I was EXTREMELY impressed by the pricing, the communication provided & the turnaround time. Would highly recommend this merchant & would readily use them again, if the need arose."
(reviews2go2 - Order # X7352 - March 23, 2011)


We ordered quite a few door and drawer handle pulls from USKnobs and were amazed at the fantastic price and the quick shipment. The shipment was totally correct and left their warehouse within a day or so as I placed the order on a weekend. I expected to wait about 2 weeks, but got my handles in less than a week!! Very pleased with this seller...and we are in Canada where the same handles were twice the price! Thank you again USKnobs!"
(JDHunter - Order # 7245 - March 11, 2011)


"Excellent service and product was exactly as viewed on web page. Pricing was great and items recieved in a reasonable time frame. Web site very easy to use. Thank you again. Will use you again for more items I will need. Diane Drew"
(drewus2 - Order # 7174 - March 05, 2011)


When we went shopping for knobs we went out to Home Depo and Lowe’s to get an idea of what we liked. One of the choices was from Lowes. I put in the company name and style and USKnobs carried that very same knob. They also had many other choices as well. We decided to go with that knob that we saw at Lowes. The price at USKnobs was almost half the price of Lowes. Their site was easy to order from. The shipping was reasonable and quick the knobs came within days of our order. We were very pleased with the whole process. We would have no problem with recommending them to anyone."
(JaniceL - Order # 7050 - February 19, 2011)


UNBELIEVABLE SELECTION SOMETHING FOR EVERY TASTE EXCELLENT PRICES SOMETHING FOR EVERY BUDGET. No trouble with the web site, easy to navigate. Easy to order and my order arrived with in days. I could not be happier. Check out the clearence page!"
(onebardo - Order # 6977 - February 09, 2011)


The service was great. The individual Kevin that I talked to on the phone was polite and very knowledgeable; processed the order fast was great to work with. The shipping was super fast thanks USknobs for making this a great experience."
(ned_tim - Order # 6916 - February 02, 2011)


"They were the best price for the soft-close cabinet fittings and filled my order promptly."
(JNewgren - Order # 6932 - February 04, 2011)


"I am very satisfied with this order. US Knobs had the items I needed, at a good price, my order was quickly processed, and it was promptly shipped. I received exactly what I needed and am very satisfied, I will do business with US Knobs again! Thank you."
(ranman959 - Order # 6817 - January 17, 2011)


"when we could not find cabinet pulls in our local area we found usknobs. the site was very clear so we could compare hardware with other sites. usknobs was timely on delivery and product was as expected. we will buy again we are completing a new house and need more hardware"
(raybill - Order # 059kf00 - January 12, 2011)


"Very high quality and great price!"
(bonitaharrel - Order # 6757 - January 06, 2011)


"Everything at USKnobs.com was fine except for poor communication regarding shipping/tracking info. "
(st4422 - Order # X6704 - December 29, 2010)


"Best prices I found anywhere. Extremely fast shipping (and free)

. Exactly what I ordered. I would definitely buy from them again!!"
(jfedor1 - Order # 6701 - December 29, 2010)


"I am extremely satisfied with USKnobs. The product is GREAT, the cost is PERFECT and the order arrived very quick. I will continue to use USKnobs for all my renovations! Thanks =0)

"
(skibun23 - Order # 6694 - December 28, 2010)


"Product Selection: A
Prices: A
Delivery: A
Customer Service A++++
Overall: A+

As you can see, I had a great experience with usknobs. I had purchased two towel racks from home#epot .com, but could not find the third matching rack that I needed anywhere.

Then, I came across usknobs, and found the rack I needed. It turns out they didn't actually have the rack in stock, and so they placed an order with the manufacturer on my behalf.

Being the Holiday season, there was unfortunately some problem with the way the manufacturer processed my order. I contacted usknobs (Kevin W. to be specific), and he went above and beyond anything I would expect from any retailer.

Kudos to you guys and keep up the good work.

Signed,
Enthusiastic Customer"
(taichicali99 - Order # X6658 - December 18, 2010)

USKnobs representative has responded:
"Thank you for the great vote of confidence in our company. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience and service possible. We want every customer to be happy with the products they order and the experience they have working with USKnobs."


"I love the new knobs and pulls I bought from USKnobs. I searched for a while before I found them and USKnobs had the best price by far. I had a few questions and the customer service rep. was great. It was a large order and I received them very quickly. I will definitely buy from USKnobs again!"
(laikay55 - Order # 9010780527 - December 16, 2010)


"I could not find drawer handles with 2 1/2" centers locally so I went online and found exactly what I wanted at US Knobs. I ordered the handles and received them within a few days. The handles were beautiful and of good quality materials. They were also reasonably priced. When I need drawer/door handles in the future, my first stop will be US KNOBS."
(MLPierce - Order # 1065136 - December 12, 2010)


"Great prices. Knobs were shipped immediately so I received them within just a few days after placing the order."
(trish00 - Order # 9010764912 - December 12, 2010)


"December 15, 2010 — Thank you very much! I am very impressed with your service and your prices – I received the knobs today. If I ever need knobs again I'll definitely purchase them from your company and will recommend you to others as well.
Trish"
(Order #6614 - December 12, 2010)


"We are very pleased with our purchase and the service we received. The price was excellent, online ordering a breeze, and we received our cabinet knobs and pulls within the week. Thank you!"
(rjb1bjr - Order # 1065136 - December 11, 2010)


"Great prices! Excellent Customer Service! Dispite this being the busiest time of the year, our order is on route and should be here before Christmas! Very friendly and professional level of service..."
(duc411 - Order # 6604 - December 09, 2010)


"I found a fantastic price on soft-close door attachments at US Knobs and ordered them on the spot. Not only was the price beyond great, but we received them almost overnight! The shipping was reasonable, they were packed well - it was a PERFECT transaction. So, naturally, when I was ready to pick out door pulls for our new cabinets, I knew exactly where to look. The selection was so vast, yet the search engine made it completely manageable. I ordered the pulls for about a tenth of what the chain stores wanted for them, and had a confirmation email stating that my pulls were packed and ready to ship in UNDER AN HOUR! I had them, again, almost overnight! They arrived perfectly in tact, and I absolutely love them! I've recommended US Knobs to everyone and will continue to do so! Keep up the AMAZING job!!"
(mommystixx - Order # X6594 - December 08, 2010)


"The kitchen cabinet hardware (pulls and knobs)

that we ordered look great in our renovated kitchen. I'm very pleased with the quality and the price beat your competition."
(mcgriepc - Order # 6582 - December 06, 2010)


"After installing new kitchen cabinets we needed to get handles. My husband found some at the store and purchased one to see how he would like it. After some searching I came upon USKnobs and found the EXACT same knobs for far less. Not only was the price greatly discounted, the shipping cost was minimal and the product arrived so fast that we had to check our order date. We were just amazed. Whenever we are in need of hardware we will definetly choose USKnobs. You can't beat the selection, price or service. Thank you! Steve and Chris DeValk, Green Bay, WI"
(Valky2 - Order # 6576 - December 06, 2010)


"very good prices very nice people to deal with. Really liked the knobs that we received...THANKS!"
(janiemartinsc - Order # X6527 - November 30, 2010)


"I can't begin to tell you how pleased we were to find US Knobs! I've been meaning to write a 'thank you' and comment on their website, but have been busy since the remodel was completed. Although initially cautious on ordering from the internet, we took the chance and are SOOOO glad we did. The cabinet handles we ordered were exactly the same as in our local home improvement store, for 20% of the cost! We saved $4.00 per handle! Unbelieveable. What would have cost us hundreds of dollars cost us a little over $50! I know this because we twice ordered handles from the local store (along with our Kraftmaid cabinets), and returned them once I found your website. I ordered on a Sunday evening and the pulls/handles arrived Tuesday by noon. Unbelieveable! Exactly the same as the one I found locally though different than the ordered ones - actually better! I immediately told at least three of my friends about the website as they are also in the process of remodeling their kitchens and raved about the find to my carpenter. I even tell people I see in the home improvement stores looking for knobs and handles about US Knobs (the store staff probably wouldn't like that!). Have made the website one of my favorites so that it is readily available when we redo our bathroom! Thank you so much for a great product, great price and great customer service. It seems to be harder and harder to get good customer service these days, but not with US Knobs...you are top notch!"
(nanachar - Order # 9010727048 - November 28, 2010)


"When I finally received the knobs we ordered we were thrilled with their appearance,the way they feel in your hand and price was right. HOWEVER,my problem was with customer service. I was given the run around by a young lady. Upon being first emailed that the knobs were out of stock and would be sent to me directly from the manufacturer I waited a couple of wks. I contacted USKnobs and I was told that story again. So I waited and once again was given the same story word for word for the third time. That is when I told her over the phone that it was a good story but hearing it for the 3rd time I was not buying it and if I did not have satisfaction on my order within 24hours I would cancel the order. Knobs were received within the next 2 business days. I no longer have the documentation on this order to give you the customer rep that gave me this song and dance 3 times but now you know what I experienced. So like the product NOT the service - Fall of 2010."
(ShataRose - Order # 6401 - November 13, 2010)

USKnobs representative has responded:
"USKnobs works hard to make sure that we satisfy every customer as quickly as possible. One of the ways we try to make our customers happy is when we are out of stock on a product, while we are waiting for a shipment to come in, we will arrange with the manufacturer to ship a customer's order to them directly. If there are any additional charges to do this, we cover them because we want every customer to be happy and get their products as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, what sometimes happens is that a manufacturer is out of stock on a part and doesn't tell us. In your case, we told you what we knew at the time and to make the situation further complicated, your order didn't get processed in a quick manner once the product was available. We're very sorry this happened to you. I assure you that each time you contacted us, we contacted the manufacturer for a status update and we probably received their version of a "song and dance" and while this doesn't make it right, we sincerely tried to get your product to you as fast as we could."


"I saved about 300% on an order of cabinet knobs compared to the chain hardware store prices for the exact item. I'll be a loyal customer from now on."
(caflisch - Order # 9010679081 - November 07, 2010)


"US Knobs is a great company to do business with. The price was the best on the web and my order shipped quickly. I would highly recommend US Knobs to my friends!!!"
(LTLittle - Order # 6043 - September 25, 2010)


"US Knobs saved us a HEAP of money on our order over store-bought equivalents and the quality was perfect. Thank you US Knobs! "
(hamniles - Order # X5949 - September 14, 2010)


"Sept. 16, 2010 – Just wanted to tell you how happy I am with the order I placed with you. Great item, great price, unbelievably fast shipping. I'm so impressed & will bookmark you as a favorite & will be back to shop again as we continue our renovations! Thanks so much!!
Tracey"
(Order #5961 - September 13, 2010)


"Great experience; helpful and good customer service; order arrived in a timely manner. Great prices and wonderful product. Product was well represented on website and arrived intact and as expected."
(melibob - Order # X5870 - August 30, 2010)


"I was looking for an unusually small knob for some home workshop pepper grinder boxes i built in my home workshop. On my search of knob suppliers, I bet I looked at thousands of knobs before I arrived at the USKnobs site. There search was quick and simple. And I found exactly what i wanted. Of course, being a thorough shopper, I then had to search for the same knob at other sites for a better price. I had a hard time finding the same knob elsewhere and never beat USKnob's price. I have ordered more knobs for other projects since that experience and never waste time looking around. I just go to USKnobs and get what i want with confidence it will be there at the best price available. I'm a satisfied customer."
(DEWHEELER - Order # 5804 - August 18, 2010)


"We had a great shopping experience with US Knobs. The knobs were quality and we had them within a few days of placing our order. We found 2 defective knobs in our order of 70 and US Knobs replaced them immediately after alerting them to the issue. Great experience and if we need knobs or pulls again, we will definitely be back. "
(amyfandrei - Order # X5780 - August 15, 2010)


"As a retired soldier I appreciate a place that saves me money. Just isn't all that much to go around. Thank you."
(August 2010)


"We would buy again from you in a heartbeat. The draw pulls were perfect and they go to us in plenty of time. You are on our list as a “keeper”. We have passed your name on already. Great Service ...Thanks again.
Terri"
(Order #5740 - August 2010)


"I am very grateful for the e-mails with tracking #'s and status for my order; the attention given to my order was outstanding given the fact that this was a very small order consisting only of a few pieces of furniture hardware. The order was received on time and accurately. Thank you."
(petedragon - Order # X5637 - July 23, 2010)


"It was easy to locate the knobs we wanted and they cost a fraction of what they cost even at the large discount hardware stores. The order was shipped promptly and we had no problems at all. I would definitely use this site again."
(rnsl - Order # 8011535711 - June 27, 2010)


"Fantastic selection, great service."
(June 2010)


"Fast shipping ...great quality merchandise."
(June 2010)


"The online shop is easy to navigate, prices are very competitive, and my order arrived in just a few days."
(June 2010)


"Great service.....fast delivery.....and the best product ....just like it was described .....there were no surprises!"
(June 2010)


"Hi,
Your website is easy and the prices are great.

Thanks, Jon"
(Order #5345 - June 2010)


"Your sales staff was most helpful & courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Also a Great cost savings, thank you. Believe me, I checked all over for prices for the knobs & pulls I purchased. Same brand, same finish. My wife loves the way they have changed our kitchen."
(May 2010)


"We were very pleased with the selection, the price, and the timeliness of delivery. I would definitely recommend the site to friends."
(May 2010)


"Great service....great company...I wish everyone was like this company...it was a pleasure doing business with them."
(May 2010)


"I am very happy with my order. The knobs I was looking for were $3 per knob at the hardware store and I got them from you for 66 cents each. I had to buy 40 knobs so this was a great savings.

Thanks Amy
(Order #5043)"


"I was totally impressed. I asked my daughter to log on to your website while I had her on the phone, so she could look at the knobs I was thinking about. She helped me make my decision, and less than 24 hours later I had my knobs. I have never had such fast internet service. I have already mentioned your company to my coworkers. "


"USKnobs has the best price anywhere on online! My son wanted the brushed chrome knobs for the kitchen cabinets in his new home. I offered to look online since the prices were MUCH higher in 2 major home improvement stores. I found many sites that carried the knobs but no one else with such a fantastic price. The knobs are beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion. Couldn't ask for more!"


"The first site that I checked out was on backorder and you had them in stock and immediately shipped them. Thanks so much."


"Good product and good costs for the product."


"I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the timely manner in which my order was handled and delivered. I was very pleased with the product! The knobs were exactly what I wanted and look great on my cabinets!"


"Thank you so much for your quick response and for checking your inventory for me -- and of course for shipping so quickly.  A company that is actually considerate of its customers - that's nice for a change.  Thank you.  I will be sure to buy again from USKnobs and to let others know how well you handled my request and order.

Thank you again.
Janice
(Order #5245)"


"The selection was great and the prices outstanding. My order arrived faster than I expected, which was a welcome change. I have already recommended USKnobs to friends."


"All went well. I really like the chosen knobs. You have such a large selection to choose from, I can't imagine looking anywhere else the next time we are in the market. The handles came on time, lucky for us, as our installer was still here to drill the holes. (He did a great job, too.)"


If you'd like to leave feedback for us, please click this link for Shopping.com Surveys.

You can also email us your feedback to customerservice@usknobs.com, or send mail to:
USKnobs
Attn: Customer Feedback
7842 Moller Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268.

Do you like our store?
If so, please let others know.

 
Follow USKnobs on Pinterest
 
Follow USKnobs on Twitter
 
 


 
SSL Certificate